WARS Radio 2

Welcome to WARS Radio 2, the new podcast for fans of Decipher and Grail Quest Books WARS property. Tune in as we talk about events in the real world and in the distant future when the Mumon rift dumps a new planet into our solar system. Hosted by James Wylder. Theme song performed by Jordan Stout and James Wylder.

WARS Radio 2!

A long time ago there was a podcast called WARS Radio, but it went away when the Science Fiction property WARS vanished. Now that its back, its time for a sequel...